Friday, May 16, 2008

Big D And The Kids Table - Stricly Rude

Boston based Ska Punk band. I saw em open up for Dropkick Murphys a few months back and dug 'em. Catchy tunes if you're into ska-ish type of music

Track List
  1. Steady Riot
  2. Noise Complaint
  3. Shining On
  4. Souped-Up Vinyl
  5. Deadpan Face
  6. Snakebite
  7. Strictly Rude
  8. Try Out Your Voice
  9. Hell On Earth
  10. Fly Away
  11. Breaking The Bottle
  12. Raw Revolution
  13. Relocate The Beat
  14. The One
  15. She Knows Her Way


"Steady Riot"

"Shining On"

"Souped-Up Vinyl"

"Try Out Your Voice"

No comments: