Wednesday, May 14, 2008

the Staggers - One Heartbeat Away From Hell

Hailing from Dallas, TX; the Staggers are a mixture of Country, Punk Rock, Rockabilly, Horrorpunk, Psychobilly and their own unique brand of music. Lead by frontman Jow Blow, former lead singer of Riot Squad (TX), and current lead singer for other Dallas local band Dog Company
Track List
  1. Kill By Kill
  2. Darkest Before Dawn
  3. Lost Souls
  4. Book Of The Dead
  5. Damnation
  6. Snoopy Vs. The Red Baron (Royal Guardsmen cover)
  7. From Within
  8. Earth Dies Screaming
  9. Abducted By Nazis In Hollywood
  10. Dead Walking
  11. I Saw The Light (Hank Williams cover)


"Kill By Kill"
"Lost Souls"
"Earth Dies Screaming"
"Dead Walking"

No comments: