Thursday, May 15, 2008

Unit 21 - Brainshred

The sophmore release from Dallas Tx's own Unit 21. Fast, aggressive, catchy Thrash Punk. Guaranteed to make you lose - your - mind
Track List
  1. Burn The Days Of Time
  2. Tour Withdrawal
  3. Human Oxen
  4. Let's Have Fun
  5. Soccer Mom
  6. Brainshred
  7. We Continue
  8. Rise Fall Repeat
  9. Empire Laid To Ruin
  10. Strangle The Reason


"Burn The Days Of Time"

"Let's Have Fun"

"Soccer Mom"

"Empire Laid To Ruin"

"Strangle The Reason"

No comments: